top of page


Ministries & Contacts

First Team Ministry 

Pastor Montez Delaney-Cockrell 

Evangelist Loretta Delaney

 Prophet Nathiel Gaskins         

Host Ministry

Sister Lynn Jackson

Public Affairs/Multi-Media Ministry

Sister Andrea Roberson

Security Ministry

Men's Ministry

Five-Fold/Diaconate Ministry

Apostle James E. Smallwood

Prophet Nathaniel Gaskins

Evangelist Shayla Smith

Pastor Mary L. Smallwood

Pastor Montez Delany-Cockrell /Teacher

Deaconess Yvonne Prince/Teacher

Deacon James Delaney

Deacon Thomas Delaney


Music Ministry

Contact: Evangelist Loretta Delaney

Marriage Ministry

Contact: Apostle James E. Smallwood &

                  Pastor Mary L. Smallwood     

Contact: (202) 667-1905 or


Impact Ministry Clergy


Pastor George Fields

Pastor Ricco Evans

Pastor Mary L. Smallwood

Pastor Montez Delaney-Cockrell

Elder Bonita Burney-Simmons

Elder Carolyn Bolding

Evangelist Lisa Fonville

Minister Carlos Murrell

Minister Eugene Green

bottom of page